TWEET TWEET..

To celebrate 2014 The Scribble Emporium has undergone a bit of a makeover!  I’m loving the slicker, more professional look to the site.  I feel like I’ve finally found a theme that fits what this blog is about.

I’m also excited to say that you can now follow The Scribble Emporium @ScribbleSays.  I’ll be posting regular blog updates as well as any art and culture news.  If you’re interested in the Welsh arts scene give it a follow!

You can also now contact The Scribble Emporium by emailing info@thescribbleemporium.com.  If you have any shows coming up that you would like me to review, just drop me a line.

As if that wasn’t all thrilling enough (yes, I live a simple life), the blog now has its own domain!  I will be dedicating a lot more time to the blog this year and already have some fantastic shows in the pipeline (look out for preview features and interviews coming soon).

I’m really looking forward to seeing where I can take this blog in the next year.  If 2013 is anything to go by there is hell of a lot to look forward to!

One thought on “TWEET TWEET..

Leave a Reply

